Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Foundation Home Page

Sign Up to Receive News

Contact Us

If you have a specific question pertaining to one of the following areas, please contact:

Executive Management:

J. Gregory Barrett
President
412-692-6577

Nicholas J. Barcellona
Chief Financial Officer
412-692-6577

Rachel A. Petrucelli
Vice President for Development
412-692-3934

Annual or Monthly Giving:

Michelle Margeson
Associate Director, Annual Giving
412-692-3924
michelle.margeson@chp.edu

Children's Miracle Network Hospitals or Corporate Campaigns:

Joey Warren
Associate Director, Corporate and Community Giving
412-692-3921
joseph.warren@chp.edu

Community Fundraising:

Brian Harman
Director, Affiliated Organizations and Events
412-692-3919
brian.harman@chp.edu 

Postal Mail, Email, and Honor Memorial:

Michelle Margeson
Associate Director, Annual Giving
412-692-3923
michelle.margeson@chp.edu

Foundation or Auxiliary Events:

Brian Harman
Director, Affliated Organizations & Events
412-692-3919
brian.harman@chp.edu

Amy Gelzheiser
Associate Director, Special Events
412-692-3916
amy.gelzheiser@chp.edu 

Cancer & Blood Disorders Auxiliary or Heart Institute Auxiliary:

Kellie Surmacz
Development Coordinator, Affiliated Organizations & Events
412-692-3927
kellie.surmacz@chp.edu

 

Hearing Center Auxiliary:

Bethany Gottshall
Development Coordinator, Corporate and Community Giving
412-692-3941
bethany.gottshall@chp.edu

Transplantation Surgery Auxiliary:

Samuel Badger
Development Coordinator, Affiliated Organizations & Events
412-692-5007
samuel.badger@chp.edu 

A gift you made by cash, check, or credit card: 

Krista Stachelek
Manager, Data Center
412-692-6579
krista.stachelek@chp.edu

Major Gifts and Planned Giving:

Nikki Speer
Director, Major and Planned Giving
412-692-3914
nikki.speer@chp.edu

Carol Ashby
Senior Major Gifts Officer 
carol.ashby@chp.edu

Amanda Ranalli
Major Gifts Officer 
amanda.ranalli@chp.edu

Amy Razem 
Associate Major Gifts Officer
amy.razem@chp.edu 

Molly Vogel 
Associate Major Gifts Officer 
molly.vogel@chp.edu

Marketing and Communications:

Marc Lukasiak
Director, Marketing and Communications
412-692-7919
marc.lukasiak@chp.edu

Meghan Belotti
Associate Director, Marketing and Communications
412-692-6538
meghan.belotti@chp.edu

Donor Relations:

Ashley Hauck
Manager, Donor Relations
412-692-3940
ashley.hauck@chp.edu 

 

To make a toy or other in-kind donation, please contact the Child Life Department at 412-692-5022. 

Not seeing what you need? Contact Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh Foundation online or at 1-877-CHP-GIVE (247-4483), or fill out a contact form here.

  • Increase/Decrease Text Size
  • Print This Page